Let all the colors wash me away. (Topshop Summer Collection 2012 Hitlist + Review Announcements :D)

Thursday, 31 May 2012

Sponsored Review: Big Decoden (Sophie & Toffee) Haul!

Sunday, 27 May 2012

Tiny sneak peek into my everyday campus life.

Wednesday, 23 May 2012

Disco Biscuit Love ♡

Monday, 21 May 2012

WantWantWant! Forever 21 Wishlist Summer 2012 & other stuff

Thursday, 17 May 2012

Tokyo International Anime Fair 2012 in Odaiba

Tuesday, 15 May 2012

Sophie & Toffee Blogger Contest!

Thursday, 10 May 2012

Friends in concert!

Tuesday, 8 May 2012

BYS Cosmetics Eyeshadows ☆

Saturday, 5 May 2012

New hair, old skin. 。・゚゚・(>д<)・゚゚・。

Tuesday, 1 May 2012
Powered by Blogger.

Instagram