London, Part I: Rainy, Foggy, Misty, Windy

Saturday, 29 September 2012

Autumn Fashion Wants // Romwe.com

Thursday, 27 September 2012

Blogger Meet-Ups!

Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Gorgeous Glasses (MY FIRST PAIR!!)

Sunday, 23 September 2012

I'm going to London!

Thursday, 20 September 2012

The Wonder Of Home Shopping (& Fall Favourites)

Monday, 17 September 2012

Being on the run (Outfit #4 + #5)

Saturday, 15 September 2012

Color Obsession (Hairstyles 2002 - 2012)

Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Being Somebody New.

Sunday, 9 September 2012

Outfit #2 + #3 Be Comfy!

Thursday, 6 September 2012

Being Back in Berlin

Wednesday, 5 September 2012

Color Me Green (Review Astor 24h Perfect Stay Eyeshadow Liner)

Monday, 3 September 2012
Powered by Blogger.

Instagram