Best and Worst of Asian Cosmetics 2014!

Friday, 27 February 2015

IT'S KILLING ME ZOMBIE BB CREAM (+ CC CREAM COMPARISON feat. Moi Sanom!)

Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Sleek Au Naturel Palette - Review & Natural Smokey Eye FOTD

Sunday, 22 February 2015

Links I L♥ve: February Edition

Thursday, 19 February 2015

My favorite German skincare & cosmetics (+Hada Labo Hyaluronic Acid Foaming Wash Dupe!)

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

KOREAN BEAUTY RAVE REVIEW: LUNA LONG LASTING TIP CONCEALER [POSSIBLE NARS DUPE]

Saturday, 14 February 2015

OMG - I MADE IT TO YOUTUBE!! CANADIAN/KOREAN MAKE-UP SWAP UNBOXING

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Japanese Beauty Review: Kiss Me Heroine Mascara in Long & Curl - Worth the Hype?

Sunday, 8 February 2015

Silver & Purple Jetlag FOTD / Anna Sui Lipstick Review

Thursday, 5 February 2015

Korean Beauty Review: YET Moulin Rouge Lip Tint Set

Monday, 2 February 2015
Powered by Blogger.

Instagram